- Joined
- Dec 29, 2023
- Messages
- 10
- Reaction score
- 0
We were thinking about updating 3CX to a new version.
Before we did that we needed to know that if we do will we be able to use the old backups to go back to the previous version or will we be stuck in the new version even if we have the backups from before?
Before we did that we needed to know that if we do will we be able to use the old backups to go back to the previous version or will we be stuck in the new version even if we have the backups from before?