- Joined
- Sep 28, 2023
- Messages
- 10
- Reaction score
- 1
Our system uses Fanvil5XU phones. After employees leave, I update their user information to the new person and this update pushes to all phones EXCEPT mine. This one Fanvil still displays the names of the people who have left, despite them no longer being in the user area. Additionally, when I add new contacts to my empty buttons, they don't update. Anytime I do this for other users, it displays right away. I have rebooted the phone from the 3CX Admin Console, and from the phone itself and deleted the old users in my BLF settings and added in the new ones. Nothing changes my phone.