- Joined
- Mar 24, 2017
- Messages
- 17
- Reaction score
- 3
I have an existing extension that is sync'd with Microsoft 365. I have a new user taking over that extension. I edit the extension with the new users information but every time 3CX sync's with M365 the old user re-populates that extension. How do I get this to sync correctly to the new user?