- Joined
- Apr 28, 2019
- Messages
- 50
- Reaction score
- 19
I have Microsoft 365 configured to "Sync only selected users".
After saving, it then creates TWO extensions for the same user with the exact same details.
I have made sure that the user did not already have an extension before. It happens for every new user I select - it doesn't impact previous users.
Version 20.0 Update 9 (Build 995 Release - AI 1.4.48)


After saving, it then creates TWO extensions for the same user with the exact same details.
I have made sure that the user did not already have an extension before. It happens for every new user I select - it doesn't impact previous users.
Version 20.0 Update 9 (Build 995 Release - AI 1.4.48)


