bulk changes

  1. Bulk User Changes on PRO Self-Hosted

    I want to add BLF to all users on a PRO self-hosted system. Do I have to change them individually? If I export and import, I have to delete all users for the import to work? Don't want to do that on a live system. Whats your thoughts?