- Joined
- Feb 27, 2019
- Messages
- 47
- Reaction score
- 8
Hi there,
We are in the process of integrating 3CX v16 with Salesforce. We see that after the integration that all recognised customers are created in 3CX Contacts and later on are shown on our 3CX Phonebook. Is there a way to disable this as our phonebook is filled with customer numbers?
In the Server Side integration we have Contact Creation disabled but I suppose this is to create contacts in SF rather than 3CX.
Only solution is to manually delete 3CX contacts all the time.
We are in the process of integrating 3CX v16 with Salesforce. We see that after the integration that all recognised customers are created in 3CX Contacts and later on are shown on our 3CX Phonebook. Is there a way to disable this as our phonebook is filled with customer numbers?
In the Server Side integration we have Contact Creation disabled but I suppose this is to create contacts in SF rather than 3CX.
Only solution is to manually delete 3CX contacts all the time.