- Joined
- Sep 7, 2021
- Messages
- 4
- Reaction score
- 0
When a call in a queue is abandoned all agents who are member of the queue (logged in or loged out) are receiving a missed call notification in the call log catogarized as abandoned. This is experienced as a nuisance since only the agent logged in to the queue should receive a abandoned call notification in the call log. I'm unable to find a setting for it. It seems to be the way the system works. Does anyone have an idea how to change this behaviour? We use the Web Client.