- Joined
- Mar 7, 2022
- Messages
- 5
- Reaction score
- 0
I have a client who has put the Click2Meet link in but whenever someone clicks on it he doesn't get notified even though his settings ask it to notify him. Is the link simply to allow someone to be allowed in if he already has his meeting open inside the app?