- Joined
- Jul 4, 2009
- Messages
- 9
- Reaction score
- 0
This should be a simple question but i get no hits searching this forum, the net or the manual.
How does one delete the internally stored messages in the repository.
When one tries to re record a message it generatates a new copy with the same name, which causes confusion with multiple digital receptionists.
Thanks
How does one delete the internally stored messages in the repository.
When one tries to re record a message it generatates a new copy with the same name, which causes confusion with multiple digital receptionists.
Thanks