- Joined
- Jan 5, 2021
- Messages
- 13
- Reaction score
- 1
Hi All,
We have had a customer notice that via the People section in the 3CX Web client. A user can Drop or Record another users call. If they right click on a busy user they have the option to Drop or Record. Is there a way to disable this function? Seems a bit of a risky feature to have as a default option.
We have had a customer notice that via the People section in the 3CX Web client. A user can Drop or Record another users call. If they right click on a busy user they have the option to Drop or Record. Is there a way to disable this function? Seems a bit of a risky feature to have as a default option.
