Build SMB User Joined Dec 16, 2024 Messages 6 Reaction score 1 Feb 16, 2025 #1 I have both of these, I'm not sure how I have two. I have the option to delete one but will deleting one actually delete both? Or can I safely delete one? Do I need to delete it? Both instances have the exact same URL. Attachments Screenshot From 2025-02-15 19-05-45.png 49.3 KB · Views: 9
I have both of these, I'm not sure how I have two. I have the option to delete one but will deleting one actually delete both? Or can I safely delete one? Do I need to delete it? Both instances have the exact same URL.
ChrisC_3CX Staff member 3CX Support Joined Dec 18, 2018 Messages 4,595 Reaction score 1,370 Feb 17, 2025 #2 @Build They are separate SMB deployments with their own unique license key. They just happen to both be on the same host. Deleting one will not delete the other. I'll PM you with a bit more info so you can decide which one you want to delete. Reactions: Evolute IT, MichaelM_3CX and GregG_3CX
@Build They are separate SMB deployments with their own unique license key. They just happen to both be on the same host. Deleting one will not delete the other. I'll PM you with a bit more info so you can decide which one you want to delete.