- Joined
- Sep 23, 2018
- Messages
- 34
- Reaction score
- 2
Hi,
One of my user reports the following message :
You are already connected to this meeting. You can't connect to the same meeting with the same meeting link twice.
Rebooting the computer and trying to rejoin the Webmeeting does not fix the problem.
I've noticed the option to re-synchronize "Webmeeting Synchronization". Is this something safe to do when there are other users currently using Webmeeting e.g. could that be clicked whiout impacting on-going video calls? Could that help reset the "joined" status of a user when the above situation occurs?
Thank you
One of my user reports the following message :
You are already connected to this meeting. You can't connect to the same meeting with the same meeting link twice.
Rebooting the computer and trying to rejoin the Webmeeting does not fix the problem.
I've noticed the option to re-synchronize "Webmeeting Synchronization". Is this something safe to do when there are other users currently using Webmeeting e.g. could that be clicked whiout impacting on-going video calls? Could that help reset the "joined" status of a user when the above situation occurs?
Thank you