- Joined
- Mar 14, 2019
- Messages
- 231
- Reaction score
- 35
If the caller is saved as a contact, only the contact is displayed on the lock screen on the 3CX smartphone app and NO LONGER the DID name or queue name. It does not change anything in the options Add name in front of and append.