If you select the extension range you are wanting to use (which should also be in the backup) does it proceed and have your backup in the system or is it a brand new PBX ?
Did you get any error's when taking the backup that you noticed ?
You should restore the backup without the licence and FQDN as the network configuration will change on the new machine.
The screen you are getting is normal as it it the initial setup. Please complete that and let us know if your configuration is present in the PBX