- Joined
- May 27, 2020
- Messages
- 5
- Reaction score
- 0
If I try to add o remove users during a call, expecially to give them the "organizer" option, the user list change but if I close and open it again I see removed users and the ones I added with the organizer option whitout option.
Thanks
Thanks
