I need help, please. I setup remote stogare to save my recordings on my SharePoint I have 2 pabx systems having this after the update on Sunday, 2025-10-19.
Can you please advise.
Regarding your question, this behavior is expected, as described in the blog post. If you select only partial items to archive, those items will remain visible and cannot be removed. To entirely remove them, you must choose to archive everything under the Storage section.
Why introduce then a misleading error in the GUI for what is essentially a decision made by us? You can put a warning on the remote storage configuration screen but adding a red banner error in the dashboard is a wrong decision.