Hi
I saw that the startup license was free forever for at least 10 users, however a message tells me that in 15 days I should renew my license by paying for it, is this normal?
Thanks
Just to confirm you are referring to the customer portal notification. Correct?
This would actually depend on your usage and what you need exactly.
Currently all startup licences are PRO with 10 Users until 31 December 2022.
If you do not renew it will become Standard with 10 users.