- Joined
- Jun 11, 2025
- Messages
- 3
- Reaction score
- 0
I have seen multiple posts referring to the autoclose setting being located in the admin dashboard (or in the report settings on older versions) but I can't seem to find it anywhere. We are on Version 20.0 Update 6.
We are using the free hosted plan, and I am beginning to wonder if that setting is not available on the free version? If that is true, does anyone know if chat autoclose is on or off on the free version.
We just want to make sure that a chat doesn't get locked in to a device that no-one is monitoring, by someone forgetting to mark it "dealt with".
We are using the free hosted plan, and I am beginning to wonder if that setting is not available on the free version? If that is true, does anyone know if chat autoclose is on or off on the free version.
We just want to make sure that a chat doesn't get locked in to a device that no-one is monitoring, by someone forgetting to mark it "dealt with".