- Joined
- Apr 6, 2021
- Messages
- 18
- Reaction score
- 8
I have a user (reception) that was synced to an email address that was inadvertently added to the extension data. The extension is still showing as synced with office365 even after the email has been deleted. How do I fix this so the extension shows that is in not synced?
Thanks for your help.
Merrick
Thanks for your help.
Merrick