- Joined
- Jul 2, 2019
- Messages
- 7
- Reaction score
- 1
I just don't recall from the last time how it works and if anything is needed. I have a perpetual pbx license on our v15.5 server with maintenance. If I do a full backup and include license info and then set up the new v16 pbx and restore the backup will my license that was running as v15.5 "self-upgrade"? I just don't want to run into some issue where its a weekend and I upgrade but it won't take my license or activate or something and I am running like 4 simultaneous call limit or something. Can anyone confirm?