- Joined
- Sep 11, 2014
- Messages
- 19
- Reaction score
- 1
When you have created a meeting you will see a link with the intention of sharing it with the participants. However, the link that is created is for the host and NOT for the participants.
This is very confusing, because the participants will see an error message that they are already logged in.
Question: How can you customize an invite so that you see the link of participants here?
This is very confusing, because the participants will see an error message that they are already logged in.
Question: How can you customize an invite so that you see the link of participants here?

