I have both of these, I'm not sure how I have two. I have the option to delete one but will deleting one actually delete both? Or can I safely delete one? Do I need to delete it?
Both instances have the exact same URL.
I have 2 installs (not sure why) and they're both under 1590. When I click to manage both of them, they both go to the same management console and the users in question are not present.
When I try to add the new user, it tells me that email address is already in use. I can't find the user because I already deleted them, how do I fix this? Can I bring back the old user? Can I complete the deletion of the old user?