Hi we are using 3CX StartUP PRO 10 Users account.Currently its expiry date is 3 months.What will happen after 3 months of time?We have to pay for this?
At the moment all new StartUPs are issued as PRO editions to give you a full taste of the StartUP and its capabilities.
After 3 months you will have to make a decision to either keep it as PRO and pay the fee or downgrade to StartUP FREE.
Kindly note that StartUP PRO has more features included than the FREE edition, therefore if you are currently using any PRO features and decide to downgrade to free - those features will be lost.