- Joined
- Jul 13, 2018
- Messages
- 779
- Reaction score
- 122
While working with the template generator I found that sometimes I could add the generated template to 3CX
and sometimes I couldn't. I worked out if I changed the version or the name it would eventually upload.
Is there a correct way of doing the name/version information?
Is there anyway to purge all the old templates I have added?
and sometimes I couldn't. I worked out if I changed the version or the name it would eventually upload.
Is there a correct way of doing the name/version information?
Is there anyway to purge all the old templates I have added?