- Joined
- Feb 17, 2012
- Messages
- 13
- Reaction score
- 0
I've ran into this issue with more than 1 user - I have the MyPhone app installed locally, when a user makes an adjustment to a forwarding rule - then clicks apply or OK (or both in sequence), if you leave that tab and come back - the settings have reverted to what they were originally.
This is immensely frustrating and leads to a confidence issue as far as my users are concerned.
Has anyone else encountered this issue?
This is immensely frustrating and leads to a confidence issue as far as my users are concerned.
Has anyone else encountered this issue?