- Joined
- Dec 8, 2021
- Messages
- 19
- Reaction score
- 3
Hi,
When a call was transferred to me attended, I see in my call history the name of the person that transferred the call to me, but not the name/number of the person I spoke to. During the conversation the display of my client was updated correctly.
If the call was transferred to me attended, it is correct.
Is that by design?
Thanks,
Luc
When a call was transferred to me attended, I see in my call history the name of the person that transferred the call to me, but not the name/number of the person I spoke to. During the conversation the display of my client was updated correctly.
If the call was transferred to me attended, it is correct.
Is that by design?
Thanks,
Luc