Deleted Extension Gets Provisioned

Status
Not open for further replies.

jms

Premier Customer
Joined
May 23, 2011
Messages
56
Reaction score
0
Version 16.0.612, Windows.

I delete an extension. I factory reset the associated Yealink phone. It reboots, and is still provisioned for the deleted extension. I can't log in to it, because I can't look up the password as I deleted the extension.

I delete the DHCP option 66. I factory reset the Yealink phone. This succeeds, I can log in to the phone as admin, password admin.

I re-create the DHCP option 66. I reboot the Yealink phone. It reboots, and is provisioned for the deleted extension.

Where is it getting this from? Is there some cache I can clear? I couldn't find anything relevant in the provisioning URL directory.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Latest Posts

Forum statistics

Threads
111,945
Messages
589,874
Members
164,837
Latest member
Support99