- Joined
- Jan 31, 2022
- Messages
- 7
- Reaction score
- 4
I want to delete and unactivated licence and re-use the FQDN for a different licence. Does deleting the licence in the portal immediately relese the FQDN for application to a different licence, or will it remain (for how long) indicated as 'already in use'?
Thanks, Alex
Thanks, Alex

