- Joined
- Jun 17, 2019
- Messages
- 17
- Reaction score
- 0
Im asking this because if i disable the popup setting, the chat get reset as soon as the person click on another page, the page reload, so the chat, and everything is deleted and it shows as the webvisitor has left.
The popup is the only way to chat and allow people to browse the website, what is kinda wierd having to do that.
Is this right or i did setup something wrong?
The popup is the only way to chat and allow people to browse the website, what is kinda wierd having to do that.
Is this right or i did setup something wrong?