- Joined
- Dec 21, 2018
- Messages
- 19
- Reaction score
- 3
We just upgraded our client from the free (trial) license to the Pro and it shows that the new license is active, however still comes up with the top bar warning saying the license is expiring and they will lose features. Is there a way to disable it. I refreshed the license but still shows up. The client looks at it and then at me ... like I'm tricking him.
Thanks
JP
Thanks
JP
