- Joined
- Aug 10, 2012
- Messages
- 40
- Reaction score
- 2
If a user gets their login details wrong 3 times in the MyPhone login process they get the message that either their account has been blocked or disabled and to contact the administrator.
How can the administrator un-block or enable this for the user?
How can the administrator un-block or enable this for the user?