- Joined
- Jan 29, 2019
- Messages
- 12
- Reaction score
- 0
I've ran a few free instances in the cloud in the past and used various .3cx.us domain names requested during the setup/config wizard. Is it possible to request to purge two of them I'd like to re-use for the new instances? Do they get auto-purged after some time? How long? How can I check if they're available again without installing a new instance?
Thanks!
Thanks!