- Joined
- Jan 29, 2018
- Messages
- 2
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi,
I've re-purposed an old extension of a user that has left however when the new user attempts to do a webmeeting, the old user name is shown. How and where do I update this?
Thanks,
Russ
I've re-purposed an old extension of a user that has left however when the new user attempts to do a webmeeting, the old user name is shown. How and where do I update this?
Thanks,
Russ