- Joined
- Mar 22, 2019
- Messages
- 47
- Reaction score
- 5
I deleted a ring group, then created a queue using the same extension number and a similar name. When I go into the Web Client and look at groups, then click on the name of the queue I created, the members of the old ring group are still showing. Only 5 of those former staff should be in this new queue. Any ideas on how to get this to refresh and show correctly?