- Joined
- Mar 3, 2022
- Messages
- 9
- Reaction score
- 1
I'm syncing dozens of people with 365 without issue, but one of them keeps getting an additional number allocated to them.
I'm tried disabling 365 sync. deleting the erroneous number, waiting half a day and re-enabling sync. as soon as I re-enable, the extra number comes back
any ideas why?
as far as I know, it uses firstname, surname and email address to match people? (all of which are identical for both entries)
I'm tried disabling 365 sync. deleting the erroneous number, waiting half a day and re-enabling sync. as soon as I re-enable, the extra number comes back
any ideas why?
as far as I know, it uses firstname, surname and email address to match people? (all of which are identical for both entries)
