- Joined
- May 20, 2020
- Messages
- 23
- Reaction score
- 2
Hello
I try to modify the name of the license (and the name used for sending emails) and when I modify this information via the customer portal, the information is overwritten by the old data as soon as I synchronize the license.
Do you have an idea?
I try to modify the name of the license (and the name used for sending emails) and when I modify this information via the customer portal, the information is overwritten by the old data as soon as I synchronize the license.
Do you have an idea?