- Joined
- Oct 23, 2020
- Messages
- 9
- Reaction score
- 1
I have a user that has one extension set to forward to another extension if he doesn't pick up after a certain amount of time. He now wants to change what extension get's forwarded to so I have tried changing it and then clicking the blue "OK" button at the top. It looks like it has saved the changes, it takes me to the phone provisioning tab (instead of taking me back to the user list) and when I click back to the forwarding tab I can see the change that I made is still there. but if I go anywhere else on the page and come back then the change hasn't saved. The same thing seems to happen for any change I make to that user.