- Joined
- Sep 12, 2017
- Messages
- 22
- Reaction score
- 2
Exactly. You can see them provisioned again when you plug them in. Now you can only see modell and Mac Adress once removed, nothing elseIf
i look at those phones i can see as password NEW NEW NEW NEW. And i don't have any idea in which of my 300 extension is assigned to this phone. Or am i wrong?