- Joined
- Sep 15, 2020
- Messages
- 4
- Reaction score
- 0
Using the Windows client, the settings will completely change to another user. Most often on reboot of the PC. I'm not sure where these settings are pulling from. I've never logged in as these other users. Sometimes both users will be listed in the Configure Account list, but other times it is just the one wrong user. The users change as well. Last week, it was one user that was hijacking my client and this week it's a different user. We are on v 16.0.6.655