greychain Gold Partner Advanced Certified Joined Jul 13, 2018 Messages 779 Reaction score 122 Dec 2, 2019 #1 What does it do? Was there any notification about the new feature and how to use it? Do I still need to backup/reinstall/restore when I change my licenses key?
What does it do? Was there any notification about the new feature and how to use it? Do I still need to backup/reinstall/restore when I change my licenses key?