- Joined
- Jan 21, 2020
- Messages
- 261
- Reaction score
- 149
Was doing some troubleshooting with a trunk on our test machine upon deleting the trunk to recreate, we immediately received "Chat closed automatically due to no answer within the configured time frame"
Is there a way to avoid this or reopen the threads after trunk added back in, i could see this being an issue?
Also where are the auto-close settings in V20?
Is there a way to avoid this or reopen the threads after trunk added back in, i could see this being an issue?
Also where are the auto-close settings in V20?
