- Joined
- Sep 15, 2018
- Messages
- 24
- Reaction score
- 5
I'm not sure if this is by design or a bug, or if I'm simply not understanding it correctly.
But we have an issue were we run a quick webmeeting, invite people - all works fine. After the meeting is finished, if I go to make another quick meeting, all the participants are still in the list.
If I wanted to invite the same person again to the next meeting, I have to delete their email and re-add it.
I can't find any way to change this. What I'm wanting to achieve is have the participant list clear each time a meeting is finished. Does anyone know if this is possible?
Thanks
But we have an issue were we run a quick webmeeting, invite people - all works fine. After the meeting is finished, if I go to make another quick meeting, all the participants are still in the list.
If I wanted to invite the same person again to the next meeting, I have to delete their email and re-add it.
I can't find any way to change this. What I'm wanting to achieve is have the participant list clear each time a meeting is finished. Does anyone know if this is possible?
Thanks