- Joined
- Mar 27, 2023
- Messages
- 11
- Reaction score
- 5
Hi!
Apologies if this was asked before already. I have a customer with m365 integration to sync contacts of a shared mailbox to the company phonebook. If I were to disable the sync, what would happen to the contacts? Would they disappear automatically or do I have to remove them manually? Thanks!
Apologies if this was asked before already. I have a customer with m365 integration to sync contacts of a shared mailbox to the company phonebook. If I were to disable the sync, what would happen to the contacts? Would they disappear automatically or do I have to remove them manually? Thanks!