- Joined
- Apr 10, 2020
- Messages
- 99
- Reaction score
- 12
We uploaded a 10 Gigabyte backup file to create a new phone system and now that a new backup has been made, we have realized that the disk space is including the uploaded backup from the old system. From where can it be deleted?
Instance is hosted in Azure using the Marketplace template.
Instance is hosted in Azure using the Marketplace template.
Last edited: