- Joined
- Jul 27, 2018
- Messages
- 16
- Reaction score
- 3
Today I deleted a user from the system. The user was in a queue that was used extensively by the team to send SMS messages to their clients. When I deleted the user, the system sent over 500 notifications to the other users in the queue that indicated that the user was removed from each chat. Client is now frustrated that they have to go through 500 notifications to get their new message count down to zero.
1) how to reset / clear / delete these notifications from the users' chat area in the 3CX app without having to select each one?
2) how to avoid this in the future?
Thank you!
1) how to reset / clear / delete these notifications from the users' chat area in the 3CX app without having to select each one?
2) how to avoid this in the future?
Thank you!