- Joined
- Apr 26, 2019
- Messages
- 3
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi,
Is it really true that after the one year Cloud PBX trial is over, everything is instantly and permanently deleted?
Our fault or not, we renewed the 3CX before the one year was up thinking this was all we needed to do but the Google hosting has apparently been destroyed, 3 days after the trial ended. It's looking like we have to completely start from scratch, we can't even get the backups stored there.
Thanks.
Is it really true that after the one year Cloud PBX trial is over, everything is instantly and permanently deleted?
Our fault or not, we renewed the 3CX before the one year was up thinking this was all we needed to do but the Google hosting has apparently been destroyed, 3 days after the trial ended. It's looking like we have to completely start from scratch, we can't even get the backups stored there.
Thanks.