- Joined
- Dec 1, 2021
- Messages
- 127
- Reaction score
- 21
I am trying to re-setup my Office Hours after upgrading to V20.
I go to Call Handling and then to the Queue that I setup.
I try to set the "When office is closed route to" section. But after entering all the parameters, the SAVE is greyed out and I cannot save the changes.
See attached screenshots.
Help please!
I go to Call Handling and then to the Queue that I setup.
I try to set the "When office is closed route to" section. But after entering all the parameters, the SAVE is greyed out and I cannot save the changes.
See attached screenshots.
Help please!




