- Joined
- Apr 5, 2021
- Messages
- 5
- Reaction score
- 0
I have a customer who uses Orbit to put a call on hold so they can ask a user to pick it up. When the timer runs out and the call is to be transferred back to the user who originally parked he call, instead it goes to the ring group and rings all phones as if it were a new call. The original parker is part of that ring group and the call originally came into the ring group. Is there a way to just make this go to the original phone that parked the call?
