- Joined
- Feb 27, 2011
- Messages
- 88
- Reaction score
- 1
Hi,
Some advise please.
After experiencing some problems with my main server a few days ago, I installed a new copy of 3CX on another server to keep the PBX running whilst I fixed the problems on the primary server.
Thought this would be simple, but thats another story.
However, now that I have the primary server running again, I would like to keep the installation of the backup installed on my other system just in case I need it again. However, each time I start the machine, 3CX is enabled and tries to log onto my SIP providers.
Is there anyway to disable the functionality rather than remove the 3CX installation?
Thanks in advance
Iain
Some advise please.
After experiencing some problems with my main server a few days ago, I installed a new copy of 3CX on another server to keep the PBX running whilst I fixed the problems on the primary server.
Thought this would be simple, but thats another story.
However, now that I have the primary server running again, I would like to keep the installation of the backup installed on my other system just in case I need it again. However, each time I start the machine, 3CX is enabled and tries to log onto my SIP providers.
Is there anyway to disable the functionality rather than remove the 3CX installation?
Thanks in advance
Iain