Currently there is no way to change the * functionality in queues. If you have it in a prompt however you can remove it so the users do not know to press it.
is there not a work around on this. I get 3-5 customers a day pressing it in the queue which causes extra calls on the drop report when they would have been answered. what ever destination i change it to, it still counts as dropped. please help